Colt Digital Media


coltmedia.org

Click on the date to see assignments and activities. You may need to hold down the control and alt keys and refresh to review changes.

Term 4

Term four focuses on student responsibility in the context of a workplace. Students are to produce projects, and report their process in a daily preparation and planning documents. Portfolio and student planning will comprise the bulk of the projects. Students will also be taking practice tests for the state competency. No make up of practice tests cam be done ater the state competency. Students must attend the day of the test. No makeup is possible.

Term 4 Week 1

Monday - March 31, 2008 = A Day
Tuesday - April 1, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Audio
Assignment: Explore Acid 3.0
Quiz:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 1

Wednesday - April 2, 2008 = A Day

Thursday - April 3, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Audio
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 2, Objective 1

Friday - April 4, 2008 = A Day

Term 4 Week 2

Monday - April 7, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Audio

Tuesday - April 8, 2008 = A Day
Wednesday - April 9, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Audio
Assignment:Quiz- Multimedia Standard 2, Objective 2 & 3


Thursday - April 10, 2008 = A Day

Friday - April 11, 2008 = B Day

Subject: Audio
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 2, Objective 4 & 5

Term 4 Week 3


Monday - April 14, 2008 = A Day

Tuesday - April 15, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Audio
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 2, Objective 4 & 5

Wednesdy - April 16, 2008 = A Day

Thursday - April 17, 2008 = B Day
Assignment: Quiz- Multimedia Standard 2, Objective 6
DUE: Audio #1 linked to web page

Friday - April 18, 2008 = A Day

Term 4 Week 4

 

Monday - April 21, 2008 = B Day
Assignment: Quiz- Multimedia Standard 2, Objective 7, 8 & 9
DUE: Audio # 2 linked to web page

Tuesday - April 22, 2008 = A Day

Wednesday - April 23, 2008 = B Day
Assignment: Catch up day

Thursday - April 24, 2008 = A Day

Friday - April 25, 2008 = B Day

Term 4 Week 5

Monday - April 28, 2008 = A Day
Tuesday - April 29, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video.
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 3, Objective 1 &
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 3, Objective 2

Wednesday - April 30, 2008 = A Day

Thursday - May 1, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 3, Objectives 4

Friday - May 2, 2008 = A Day

Term 4 Week 6


Monday - May 5, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video. Report that you have read this during the first 10 minutes of class and recieve full credit for class prep this week. Give me a written note.
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 4

Tuesday- May 6, 2008 = A Day

Wednesday - May 7, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 5

Thursday - May 8, 2008 = A Day

Friday - May 9, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video
Assignment:
Quiz- Multimedia Standard 6, Objective 1

 

Term 4 Week 7

Monday - May 12, 2008 = A Day
Tuesday - May 13, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video
Assignment:
Quiz- Standard 6 - Obj 2, 3, 4, & 5

Wednesday - May 14, 2008 = A Day

Thursday - May 15, 2008 = B Day
Subject: Video
Assignment:
Quiz-Standard 7, Standard 8

Friday
- May 16, 2008 = A Day

Term 4 Week 8

Monday - May 19, 2008 = B Day
Subject: State Standards review
Assignment:
Quiz- Review all Standards 40 questions

Tuesday - May 20, 2008 = A Day

Wednesday - May 21, 2008 = B Day
Subject: State Standards review
Assignment:
Quiz- Review all Standards 80 questions

Friday - May 23, 2007 = B Day
Subject: State Standards review
Assignment:
Multimeida Exam 80 questions one time only

Term 4 Week 9

Monday - May 26, 2008 Memorial Day
Tuesday - May 27, 2008 = A Day

Wednesday - May 28, 2008 = B Day
State Test No Make-up worth 50 points

Thursday - May 29, 2008 = A Day

Friday - May 30, 2008 = B Day
Clean-up day worth 50 points


Term 4 Week 10

Monday - June 2, 2008 = A Day

Tuesday - June 3, 2007 = B Day
Catch up day