Colt Digital Media

Digital Design

 

 



coltmedia.org

Daily Prep Sheet
Catch-up and remediation will be held at Lunch on "A" days and after school from 2:10 to 3:40 on "B" days.

Term 4

Week 1
Monday - March 27, 2006 = A- Day
Subject: Chancery Italic
Assignment: Lines for 30-40 word quote rough 1

DUE: Class planning March 27, 2006

Thursday - March 28, 2006 B-Day

Wednesday - March 29, 2006 = A-Day
Subject: Chancery Italic
Assignment: Ink rough 1, Lines for 30-40 word quote rough 2

DUE: Class planning March 29, 2006

Thursday - March 30, 2006 B-Day

Friday - March 31, 2006 A-Day
Subject: Chancery Italic
Assignment: Lines for 30-40 word quote final, Inked rough 2

DUE: Class planning April 3, 20006, Inked rough 1


Week 2

Monday - April 3, 2006 = B Day Start

Tuesday - April 4, 2006 = A- Day
Subject: Chancery Italic
Assignment:

DUE: Class planning April 4, Inked Rough 2

Wednesday - April 5, 2006 = B- Day

Thursday - April 6, 2006 = A-Day
Subject: Calligraphy
Assignment: Class planning April 6, Final Italic Project

DUE: Class planning April 6

Friday - April 7, 2006 = B- Day


Week 3

Monday - April 10, 2006 - A Day
Subject: Calligraphy
Assignment: Class planning April 11, Mat Final Italic Project

DUE: Class planning April 11

Tuesday - April 11, 2006 - B-Day

Wednesday - April 12, 2006 A-Day
Subject: Calligraphy
Assignment: Catch up day

DUE:

Thursday - April 13, 2006
No School Spring Break

Friday - April 14, 2006
No School Spring Break

Week 4

Monday - April 17, 2006
No School Make Up Snow Day

Tuesday - April 18, 2006 B-Day

Wednesday - April 19, 2006 A-Day
Subject: Old English or Bookhand
Assignment:
3 monolines of chosen alphabet
DUE: Class Prep,

Thursday - April 20, 2006 B-Day
Friday - April 21, 2006 A-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
One inked of own alphabet
DUE:

Week 5

Monday - April 24, 2006 2005 B-Day

Tuesday - April 25, 2006 A- Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Two inked of own alphabet
DUE:

Wednesday - April 26, 2006 = B- Day

Thursday - April 27, 2006 = A- Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Three inked of own alphabet
DUE:

Friday - April 28, 2006 = B- Day

Week 6

Monday - May 1, 2006 = A- Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Rough one of own alphabet project
DUE: Class Prep, Report that you have read this during the first 10 minutes of class and recieve full credit for class prep this week. Give me a written note.

Tuesday -May 2, 2006 = B-Day
Wednesday - May 3, 2005 = A-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Press Flowers, Rough two of own alphabet project
DUE:


Thursday - May 4, 2006 = B-Day

Friday - May 5, 2006 = A-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Rough three of own alphabet project
DUE:


Week 7

Monday - May 8, 2006 = B-Day

Tuesday - May 9, 2006 = A-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Press flowers, make paper work on final project.
DUE:


Wednesday - May 10, 2006 = B-Day

Thursday - May 11, 2006 = A-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Press flowers, make paper work on final project.
DUE:


Friday - May 12, 2006 = B-Day

Week 8

Monday - May 15, 2006 = A-Day
Subject:
Assignment: Research Paper, Press flowers, make paper work on final project.

DUE:

Tuesday - May 16, 2006 = B-Day

Wednesday - May 17, 2006 = A-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Research Paper, Press flowers, make paper work on final project.
DUE:


Thursday - May 18, 2006 = B-Day

Subject:
Assignment:
Research Paper, Press flowers, make paper work on final project.
DUE: Research Paper.


Friday - May 19, 2006 = A-Day

Week 9

Monday - May 22, 2006 = B-Day
Subject:
Assignment:

DUE: Mat or tie Final Research Project

Tuesday - May 23, 2006 = A-Day

Wednesday - May 24, 2006 = B-Day
Subject:
Assignment:
Catch up Day
DUE:

Thursday - May 25, 2006 = A-Day

Friday - May 26, 2006 = B-Day
Clean-Up Day

Week 10


Monday - May 29, 2006 Memorial Day
Tuesday - May 30, 2006
Wednesday - May 31, 2006
Thursday - June 1, 2006

Friday - June 1, 2006